As a benefit to our Seton Hill University alumni, the University provides the opportunity to continue use of your Seton Hill email account upon graduation. Please see the alumni email policy below.
Student Network and Email accounts are created for students upon admissions deposit to the institution and retained throughout the student’s career at Seton Hill University. Accounts for students who have not enrolled in or registered for any classes within the previous two primary academic terms (Fall/Spring) are flagged for potential deactivation. When this happens, an automated e-mail is sent informing the student of pending deactivation and includes a link that can be clicked to retain access for an additional four months. If clicked, the account remains open and another e-mail will be sent four months later. If the link is not clicked within fourteen days, the account is deactivated.